Jane@hope-valley.co.uk
Tel: 01433 650659
HomeNewsletterSitemap
 
Print-friendly version

Meet Us at These Events


When WhatWhereTime
Sat 23rd Dec 2017Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 27th Jan 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 24th Feb 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 31st Mar 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 28th April 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 26th May 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Mon 28th May 2018Bamford Sheep Dog TrailsBamford Recreational Ground12-5pm
Mon 11th June 2018Hallam Motor ClubTraverllers Rest Brough6-9pm
Sat 16th June 2018Kitty Randall WeddingPrivate Event3-6pm
Sat 30th June 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 21st July 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 11th Aug 2018Edale Church Garden PartyEdale Vicarage Garden2-5pm
Sat 25th Aug 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Mon 27th Aug 2018Hope ShowHope Show Ground10-6pm
Sun 16th Sept 2018Stanage StruggleHathersage School Field10-2pm
Sat 29th Sept 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Sat 27th Oct 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm
Mon 5th Nov 2018Hathersage School BonfireHathersage School 6-9pm
Sat 24th Nov 2018Bakewell Farmers MarketBakewell Agricultural Business Centre9-2pm

You can also hire us out to attend your own event, click here to find our more.

hathersage_gala_2_700.jpg